What Is in the Collector's Edition?
- STAR WARS Zero Company game
- Premium foil-stamped box
- SteelBook
- Retro jewel case
- Variant Star Wars The Black Series Electronic Thermal Detonator
- Thermal detonator stand and instructions
- 31-by-12-inch desk mat
- Trick pin and Zero Company logo pin
- Character cards and patches
- Certificate of Authenticity
This list comes directly from the supplied Limited Run Games product page. The item was described as region-free and as a limited pre-order. The same page says the product was still in manufacturing and its artwork was subject to change.
Electronic Thermal Detonator Features
The licensed Black Series item uses game-inspired weathered decoration. A long press on its top button switches between standard and “droid popper” light modes. The product description also says an armed sound-effect sequence can be triggered by pressing the button, tossing the item, or jiggling it.
The detonator requires three 1.5-volt LR41 button-cell batteries, which are not included. The product is marked for ages 14 and up.
How Are the Game and Box Delivered?
Limited Run Games says console games ship ahead of the complete Collector's Edition. Its supplied delivery note also says PC game codes and Deluxe Edition Upgrade codes are sent by email, with timing based on whether the order was placed before or after the game's official release date.
The material does not provide a firm shipping date for the full physical package. It also does not state that every item arrives at the same time as the game. Buyers should use the current order page and their order email for live fulfillment details.
What Was the Pre-Order Window?
The official source excerpt says pre-orders close on Sunday, September 13, 2026, at 11:59 p.m. Eastern Time. A third-party source in the same material gives a different August 23 date.
To be confirmed: because the collected sources conflict on the closing date, verify the live Limited Run Games listing before relying on either date. This conflict does not affect the confirmed box-content list.
Does It Include Deluxe Content?
The Limited Run Games delivery notes explicitly refer to Deluxe Edition Upgrade codes, supporting Deluxe content as part of the package. For the official list of cosmetic packs and weapon themes, see the Deluxe Edition guide.
The Collector's Edition material does not describe exclusive missions, new tactical abilities, or early access. Its distinct value comes from the physical package and licensed collectible rather than a separate gameplay tier.
Sources and Evidence Limits
The core contents, delivery arrangement, device features, battery requirement, age mark, and warnings come from the supplied Limited Run Games product page. Third-party articles and YouTube reactions were used only to identify conflicts and buyer questions, not as authority over the official item list.
The supplied material does not reliably establish current stock, current price, shipping cost, regional tax, resale value, or the exact arrival date of the finished box. Those details can change and are not stated here as facts.